I am thankful for…

  • A husband who will do anything for his children and wife
  • The experience The Violinist is getting being on a LifeSmarts team
  • Rainy days
  • My friends on Twitter

 

 

About appliejuice

I am a Christian Homeschooling mom. I love my God, my husband who is my knight in shining armor, my four blessings, and my friends.
This entry was posted in Thankful. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I am thankful for…

  1. Kristy says:

    Those are really good things to be thankful for. I am very thankful for you and the other gals as well. You have always been so supportive and encouraging to me.

  2. CelticRose says:

    Wonderful post and I should go do one…..

  3. Not Inadequate says:

    I am thankful for friends on Twitter, too. You have no idea how much, frankly. Congrats to The Violinist!

  4. Donna Young says:

    I’m thankful for the twitter friends too.

Leave a Reply

