It’s a Privilege

 

We are making some changes around here.

IMG_2300

 

Want a copy of the No T.V.?  Click on the photo below.

No T.V

About appliejuice

I am a Christian Homeschooling mom. I love my God, my husband who is my knight in shining armor, my four blessings, and my friends.
This entry was posted in children, Home. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to It’s a Privilege

  1. Kristy says:

    Sounds like I don’t want to be in your shoes right now. Things a little rough lately?? I am sorry. Here’s a big (((((hug)))))) from Minnesota.

  2. CelticRose says:

    Very NIce!!!!!! I may need this in the future with the littles……Let us know how it goes and if it motivates your girls…..

  3. Not Inadequate says:

    Applie is hard core! You go girl!

  4. Spring Creek Academy says:

    Thank you! Video game time is a nasty problem here. We lost our way from non-negotiable and need to backtrack. Brilliant and simple solution.

  5. Ellie says:

    Awesome! Total support here – wish more parents took this seriously! TV & Videos have such an influence on everyone – whether it is attitudes (towards parents, siblings, authority figures, work, school…) or attention spans! KUDOS to you!!!!

  6. Beneita Flemmer says:

    I am going to do the same with Iphones, Fb, twit and what ever else steals attention from the task at hand..in our case, getting homework done, chores, and other such things that momma ask to be done!Good grief! That goes for netflix during break! Break between studies should be just a few, not an hour tv show! Rant over! Way to go Michelle! BTW, I love your kids….

Leave a Reply

