Command Notebook

I started my Command Notebook a month ago.  Tonight I sat down and worked out some final details.  I am quite happy with it, except for one thing.  It will not do the cleaning. LOL 

 I will be writing more on this later, but so far I have these tabs:   The Word, Calendar, menu, routines, phone numbers, family info., pet info., school info., camping info.,  and coupons.  I think there are more, but I can’t remember what they are right now.   I did have a Map section, but realized I need the maps in the van.  So, I made a map notebook to keep in the van.     Do you think this is a good time to confess that I can get lost in my own backyard?  LOL,  it is true. 

I am so excited to be getting this done.  My husband made a Command Station for me and I am anixous to share it with anyone who wants to read about it.  There is just a few touch ups that he has to do, before I can post the pictures.    Hopefully, in a few days.  😀

2 responses to “Command Notebook

  1. Sounds like a good plan! How about a catagory for craft ideas and projects? I am also working on a central location for all my “stuff” to be located. Perhaps you will have some methods I will be able to use.

  2. A craft idea section would be useful. Thanks for the tip. 🙂

Leave a Reply

