Blushing Grannies

The little throw I am making is called Blushing Grannies.  It is from the Crochet Today! magazine, Feb/Mar  ’07 issue. 

 I’ll post a picture of mine as soon as I can.  🙂

 Now you need to tell me what you will do to have your name put in the hat.  The winning name will be drawn from the hat.   The contest will start tonight, sometime.  This is NOT the post to put you name in the hat.  That comes next.  😀

10 responses to “Blushing Grannies

  1. Hmmm 😕 I’ll be thinking about this through out the remainder of the day and then post later when you start the contest.

    😆 This will be fun.

  2. < ![CDATA[Hmmm :???: I'll be thinking about this through out the remainder of the day and then post later when you start the contest. :lol: This will be fun.]]>

  3. Well, I hit submit before I finished my post 🙄

    I’m working on my contest prize but I haven’t figured out what the contest should be. 😕

  4. < ![CDATA[Well, I hit submit before I finished my post :roll: I'm working on my contest prize but I haven't figured out what the contest should be. :???:]]>

  5. I think the most embarrassing story should win. 😀

  6. < ![CDATA[I think the most embarrassing story should win. :D]]>

  7. By the way, the prize is sweeeeeet! Giving away an afghan for your very first contest? You rock! Of course, this makes my mere dishcloth look cheap and tawdry, but I forgive you. LOL

  8. < ![CDATA[By the way, the prize is sweeeeeet! Giving away an afghan for your very first contest? You rock! Of course, this makes my mere dishcloth look cheap and tawdry, but I forgive you. LOL]]>

  9. “I think the most embarrassing story should win. ” Oh now there is a thought, but I am not able to pick like that. I would want everyone to win. I know everyone has an embarrassing story. 😀

  10. < ![CDATA["I think the most embarrassing story should win. " Oh now there is a thought, but I am not able to pick like that. I would want everyone to win. I know everyone has an embarrassing story. :D]]>

Leave a Reply

