Hint

red-square.jpg

14 responses to “Hint

  1. Is it a pot holder? Was that one of the debunked guesses? I do like the color, even if it is infidel yarn. LOL

  2. < ![CDATA[Is it a pot holder? Was that one of the debunked guesses? I do like the color, even if it is infidel yarn. LOL]]>

  3. I can’t tell how big that granny square is. Is it a pincushion?

    I like the color too.

  4. < ![CDATA[I can't tell how big that granny square is. Is it a pincushion? I like the color too.]]>

  5. Is it a poncho ?
    One piece of a poncho!

  6. < ![CDATA[Is it a poncho ? One piece of a poncho!]]>

  7. I’m still using the laptop, I love this and can’t wait to get my own 😆 the colors aren’t showing very well on this screen but it looks like shades of burgundy to me.

    That is a granny square so possibly you are making an afghan as the prize or maybe a poncho.

  8. < ![CDATA[I'm still using the laptop, I love this and can't wait to get my own :lol: the colors aren't showing very well on this screen but it looks like shades of burgundy to me. That is a granny square so possibly you are making an afghan as the prize or maybe a poncho.]]>

  9. Elaine guessed it. It is an afghan, but a small one. 😀

    I am just about finished with the trim. There are three shades of red in each square. I’ll have the hubby download a picture for me tonight, so we can get this thing rolling. 🙂

    Now, I need to figure out the contest. What shall I make ya’ll do in order to get your name in the hat?

  10. < ![CDATA[Elaine guessed it. It is an afghan, but a small one. :D I am just about finished with the trim. There are three shades of red in each square. I'll have the hubby download a picture for me tonight, so we can get this thing rolling. :) Now, I need to figure out the contest. What shall I make ya'll do in order to get your name in the hat?]]>

  11. So do I get a prize for guessing correctly what you are making? 😕

  12. < ![CDATA[So do I get a prize for guessing correctly what you are making? :???:]]>

  13. Um…no.

    I was thinking, Elaine, if you won this contest, you could use the blanket as a saddle blanket for your elephant rides. :mrgreen:

  14. < ![CDATA[Um...no. I was thinking, Elaine, if you won this contest, you could use the blanket as a saddle blanket for your elephant rides. :mrgreen:]]>

Leave a Reply

