Gingerbread, Part 2

Here is the finished product of the Gingerbread House.  My daughters did all the decorating, including the icing. 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I know!  They have talent.   I really think they could compete in a gingerbread house contest.  Look at the way they applied the candies.   They are uniform, evenly spaced.  The colors are pleasing to the eye and the amount of icing is just right.  Don’t you wish this gingerbread house was on display at your home?  😀

 IF we have no injuries or fatalities, while disposing of this house, Part 3 will be posted the evening of January 1st. 

9 responses to “Gingerbread, Part 2

  1. Cute kids, cute gingerbread house.
    Love your sense of humor!
    Blessings
    Patty H. (givengrace)

  2. They are adorable!
    No pouting faces in that picture.
    I think they did a great job though I wouldn’t want it on display at my house because then I’d be tempted to eat it…unless you actually used inedible glue substances. 😛

  3. < ![CDATA[They are adorable! No pouting faces in that picture. I think they did a great job though I wouldn't want it on display at my house because then I'd be tempted to eat it...unless you actually used inedible glue substances. :P]]>

  4. They look like they had a lot of fun.

    It looks it snowed at your gingerbread house. 🙂

  5. That is a beautiful gingerbread mansion! 😀 And lovely smiles to boot!

  6. tessofthebellgrades

    I think those three little girls are just as sweet as the house they helped build. (Okay, so they’re sweeter….)

  7. < ![CDATA[I think those three little girls are just as sweet as the house they helped build. (Okay, so they're sweeter....)]]>

  8. That’s awesome! 😀 Your girlies did a grand job. :mrgreen:

  9. < ![CDATA[That's awesome! :D Your girlies did a grand job. :mrgreen:]]>

Leave a Reply

