A confession…

As my last post of 2007, I would like to come clean on something.  At some point my friends and I took the quiz, “How weird are you?” .  I took the quiz and lied.  Here is the true result of the quiz I took.  Forgive me..


You Are 60% Weird


You’re so weird, you think you’re *totally* normal. Right?
But you wig out even the biggest of circus freaks!
Come on now!  I know I am not the only one who has done that with toilet paper.  🙂
11 responses to “A confession…

  1. No, sorry I can honestly say that I’ve never done that with TP.

    I will however take the quiz, as I can’t recall how weird it said I was, and I’ll blog about it as well.

  2. Oh my I am shocked & dismayed!

    OK, not really, we knew all along.

    The picture would look much better w/pearls.

    I’ve forgotten how weird I am….so off to test myself. 😉

  3. You are too funny. I knew we would eventually find out just how weird you really were.

    But, honestly, I think you are just so normal that the quiz just couldn’t decide so they just came up with something. It is a conspiracy I tell ya.

    My result was only 40% weird. Now, I find that weird, because well, I AM weird, just ask my children.

  4. LOL, I took that test, I saw those questions. LOL

    I wish I could wear the honorary toilet paper brassiere, but I’m a feeble, almost smells like roses, 40% weird.

  5. Personally, I think the quiz lied. Anyone who loves red has to be normal. 🙂

  6. I am 40% weird.

    No TP bra for me. I already stick out way to far!

  7. Aha! I KNEW it! 🙂

  8. ROTFL

    I had forgotten about that.

  9. LOL! No, can’t say that I have done that with toilet paper. I will save that for the normal people.

  10. Weehoo! I am 60% weird, too! 😀 I just knew I was cool like that. :mrgreen:

    Because weird=cool. Yup.

  11. Well, I’m only 40% weird and the tp thing? sorry I’m flat and happy with not much.

Leave a Reply

