Remodeling

A little over a week ago, Sir Husband removed everything from The Peas’ (two youngest daughters) room.  That included the furniture, toys, clothes, and The Peas.  Sir Husband is painting the ceiling, walls, and putting down wood flooring.  The Peas are now sleeping on their mattresses on our bedroom floor.  That’s really a joke, because they end up in our bed.   

The clothes went into the older sister’s closet, which she didn’t like. She moved their clothes to a section of her closet that The Peas can not reach.  Well, The Peas didn’t like what the older sister did, so they solved the problem.   

Photobucket

Yep, that is our exercise equipment in the corner of our bedroom.  We have only had it maybe two months and now it is nothing but a place to hang clothes.  We have not been able to exercise in our bedroom since The Peas have moved in.

Sir Husband, MUST get those Peas back in their room… and very, very soon!

10 responses to “Remodeling

  1. Yeah, cause you are all about exercise!

  2. < ![CDATA[Yeah, cause you are all about exercise!]]>

  3. But, but aren’t you having fun? My boys have been sleeping in the living room since I primed the bad spots in their soon to be old bedroom. I can’t wait to move……

  4. < ![CDATA[But, but aren't you having fun? My boys have been sleeping in the living room since I primed the bad spots in their soon to be old bedroom. I can't wait to move......]]>

  5. That is the way to be proactive, Peas!

    I can’t help but how cheery and colorful your exercise corner is though. My t-mill has clothes hanging from it, except they are of the boring man color variety.

  6. < ![CDATA[That is the way to be proactive, Peas! I can't help but how cheery and colorful your exercise corner is though. My t-mill has clothes hanging from it, except they are of the boring man color variety.]]>

  7. I love it! Perfect use for exercise equipment if I do say so myself.

  8. < ![CDATA[I love it! Perfect use for exercise equipment if I do say so myself.]]>

  9. Gotta love remodeling. 😉

    I didn’t know you bought exercise equipment.

    We bought it a couple of months ago. William uses it to strengthen his back. I have only used it to see how it works. 😀

  10. < ![CDATA[Gotta love remodeling. ;) I didn't know you bought exercise equipment. We bought it a couple of months ago. William uses it to strengthen his back. I have only used it to see how it works. 😀]]>

Leave a Reply

