We went to the farm

and saw…

Photobucket

Geese

Photobucket

Ducks

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Zebus

Photobucket

Horses

Photobucket

a house and…

Photobucket

Zebu Poop. 

21 responses to “We went to the farm

  1. Applie said “We went to the farm”, and the first thing I thought was ‘the funny farm’….lololol

    I have already been there for a long time. LOL And I have seen you there, CC!

  2. I am so enjoying all that spring wherever this farm is!!
    So now I know the connection between you and CC!!! haha
    Yes, now you know and it is a sad situation.

  3. < ![CDATA[I am so enjoying all that spring wherever this farm is!! So now I know the connection between you and CC!!! haha Yes, now you know and it is a sad situation. ]]>

  4. I was so enjoying those photos and even marveling how you got that shot of the horse’s eye…..

    Then you just had to include that last shot……that just ruined the entire post…….. 🙄

    😉

    hehe :mrgreen:

  5. < ![CDATA[I was so enjoying those photos and even marveling how you got that shot of the horse's eye..... Then you just had to include that last shot......that just ruined the entire post........ :roll: ;) hehe :mrgreen:]]>

  6. it’s poop
    MY EYES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    That goose picture is super!!

    Your little girl is so cute offering her hand to that big thing, the zebus. (didn’t know what they were called, thanks)

    Your are the applie of the horse’s eye.

    LOL, I never thought I would be the applie of a horse’s eye. I liked the goose picture. It would have been much better if the darn thing kept still and I could get both wings in the picture. Stupid bird thought I was after his girls, or his food.

  7. < ![CDATA[it's poop MY EYES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That goose picture is super!! Your little girl is so cute offering her hand to that big thing, the zebus. (didn't know what they were called, thanks) Your are the applie of the horse's eye. LOL, I never thought I would be the applie of a horse’s eye. I liked the goose picture. It would have been much better if the darn thing kept still and I could get both wings in the picture. Stupid bird thought I was after his girls, or his food.

    ]]>

  8. You are so silly, Donna and Applie. LOL

    I think the poop looks almost pretty. 🙂

    My uncle had a type of Zebu called Brahman cattle at his farm. The ones on your picture look very similar but they are smaller.

    You’re funny, Sumi! I was telling the girls, I bet we could tell who pooped on the farm, just by looking at the design of the poop. LOL

  9. < ![CDATA[You are so silly, Donna and Applie. LOL I think the poop looks almost pretty. :-) My uncle had a type of Zebu called Brahman cattle at his farm. The ones on your picture look very similar but they are smaller. You’re funny, Sumi! I was telling the girls, I bet we could tell who pooped on the farm, just by looking at the design of the poop. LOL]]>

  10. The poop pic did not show up this am for me. Very interesting!

    Butts yesterday, poop today, oh I can’t wait to see tomorrows post!!!!!

    Really enjoying your blog!

    The reason the poop didn’t show up this morning was because I forgot to put it in. 😀 I have no idea what is going up tomorrow, if anything.

  11. < ![CDATA[The poop pic did not show up this am for me. Very interesting! Butts yesterday, poop today, oh I can't wait to see tomorrows post!!!!! Really enjoying your blog! The reason the poop didn’t show up this morning was because I forgot to put it in. 😀 I have no idea what is going up tomorrow, if anything. ]]>

  12. Good Pics Applie ! Looks like fun.

  13. < ![CDATA[Good Pics Applie ! Looks like fun.]]>

  14. i’ve now got the song of the cebu from veggietales in my head….

    So do we. LOL

  15. < ![CDATA[i've now got the song of the cebu from veggietales in my head.... So do we. LOL]]>

  16. oh applie you’ll think of something to keep us coming back.

    btw, I really do see your reflection in the horse’s eye!

  17. < ![CDATA[oh applie you'll think of something to keep us coming back. btw, I really do see your reflection in the horse's eye!]]>

  18. Well, the poop didn’t do much for me, sorry. Maybe I should show it to N. He would get a kick out of it. LOL

    Geese are just plain mean! I saw that picture and it brought back all kinds of scary, childhood memories. OUCH!

  19. < ![CDATA[Well, the poop didn't do much for me, sorry. Maybe I should show it to N. He would get a kick out of it. LOL Geese are just plain mean! I saw that picture and it brought back all kinds of scary, childhood memories. OUCH!]]>

  20. So THAT’S what a zebu is…

    My life is now complete!

    😉

  21. < ![CDATA[So THAT'S what a zebu is... My life is now complete! ;-)]]>

Leave a Reply

