My daughter likes to read

Photobucket

and read

Photobucket

and read

Photobucket

and read

Photobucket

and read

Photobucket

and read.

Photobucket

I missed the opportunity to take a picture of her reading while loading the dishwasher and coming out of the bathroom. LOL

9 responses to “My daughter likes to read

  1. Cute post. I love readers!!

  2. I am the same way!!! I often read four or five books at one time. I have them stashed all over the house — behind couch pillows, in the bathroom cabinets, in the laundry room, and more! My husband is constantly telling me how strange I am!!!

    Blessings!
    Lacy

  3. I love it! She is my kind of gal.

  4. Precious in my sight! What great pics, Applie.

  5. Very cute pics! 😀

    What is she reading?

    I think a Redwall book, Arthur, and Pocahontas. She usually has four books going.

  6. Are you sure she likes to read?
    😉

    Those are great pictures of your girl reading, Michelle.

    Donna, I am still trying to decide if she likes to read. It is hard to tell. LOL

  7. That is one of the sweetest Posts Applie. I do hope your scrapbooking all of these ! 🙂

  8. I still not convinced that she likes to read. I need more evidence to consider. 😆

Leave a Reply

