Guess what?

Guess what this nice Fed Ex lady brought to me.

 Photobucket

And she brought it to me in this box.

Photobucket

26 responses to “Guess what?

  1. School book supplies or… could it be??? Another incubator for your zoology course?

    Am I close?

    Blessings to you, my friend!

    Lacy

    nope

  2. < ![CDATA[School book supplies or... could it be??? Another incubator for your zoology course? Am I close? Blessings to you, my friend! Lacy nope]]>

  3. Well,lets stink.

    What causes excitement?…..
    Babies? But they don’t come in a box.
    Skunks? You wouldn’t be taking a pic that close to the box!!
    Maybe its your lotto winnings sent in $1 bills?
    Mother-in-law? Probably not cuz mine wouldn’t be able to be contained in a box!!
    Something pretty for the purple bedroom?

    Oh the excitement!!

    nope. I wouldn’t mind getting a few babies in the mail. 😀

  4. < ![CDATA[Well,lets stink. What causes excitement?..... Babies? But they don't come in a box. Skunks? You wouldn't be taking a pic that close to the box!! Maybe its your lotto winnings sent in $1 bills? Mother-in-law? Probably not cuz mine wouldn't be able to be contained in a box!! Something pretty for the purple bedroom? Oh the excitement!! nope. I wouldn’t mind getting a few babies in the mail. 😀]]>

  5. A Vitamix? =) The correct answer
    A new diamond ring? 😉

    DING DING DING!! We have a winner that receives no prize. :mrgreen: Donna already has a “I LOVE APPLIE” sticker and now her life is complete. Pictures coming soon.

  6. < ![CDATA[A Vitamix? =) The correct answer
    A new diamond ring? 😉

    DING DING DING!! We have a winner that receives no prize. :mrgreen: Donna already has a “I LOVE APPLIE” sticker and now her life is complete. Pictures coming soon. ]]>

  7. VitaMix! Yeah!

    You know you are spoiled, don’t you? 😉

    Yes. My husband just can’t help it. After all, I am…me. 😉

  8. < ![CDATA[VitaMix! Yeah! You know you are spoiled, don't you? ;) Yes. My husband just can’t help it. After all, I am…me. 😉]]>

  9. I thought it might be another package from CC.

    No it couldn’t be another box from CC, because it wasn’t an underwear box.

  10. < ![CDATA[I thought it might be another package from CC. No it couldn’t be another box from CC, because it wasn’t an underwear box. ]]>

  11. My mother-in-law has one. She pulls that baby out and we pulverize anything and everything! You’re gonna have so much fun.

  12. < ![CDATA[My mother-in-law has one. She pulls that baby out and we pulverize anything and everything! You're gonna have so much fun.]]>

  13. < ![CDATA[how fun.....]]>

  14. Ding Ding Ding! LOL
    Yes, I have been previously rewarded beyond all rewards and so I am settled in the area of rewards.

    I just knew it was a vitamix. I did. =)

    Have you been trying it out yet? Be sure to try the fancy jello someday (Foamy, Whipped Texture Gelatin). (Not the same recipe as Whipped Gelatin)

  15. < ![CDATA[Ding Ding Ding! LOL Yes, I have been previously rewarded beyond all rewards and so I am settled in the area of rewards. I just knew it was a vitamix. I did. =) Have you been trying it out yet? Be sure to try the fancy jello someday (Foamy, Whipped Texture Gelatin). (Not the same recipe as Whipped Gelatin)]]>

  16. You lucky duck! :mrgreen:

    Congratulations!!

    What color is it?
    Guess

  17. < ![CDATA[You lucky duck! :mrgreen: Congratulations!! What color is it? Guess]]>

  18. It is RED isn’t it 😀

    How did you know!? LOL

  19. < ![CDATA[It is RED isn't it :D How did you know!? LOL]]>

  20. Wow! I think this calls for a smoothie party!

    LOL I agree. I made strawberry ice cream and chopped an onion, but not at the same time. That is all

  21. < ![CDATA[Wow! I think this calls for a smoothie party! LOL I agree. I made strawberry ice cream and chopped an onion, but not at the same time. That is all ]]>

  22. Congratulations.

    Great shot of the FedEx delivery driver 😆

  23. < ![CDATA[Congratulations. Great shot of the FedEx delivery driver :lol:]]>

  24. I want to know what you put in yours, and recipes you make. I am embarrased to say but I have one and it just sits in my cupboard. Help! Please!

    I’ll let you know when I work with it some more. 🙂 The ice cream is really good!

  25. < ![CDATA[I want to know what you put in yours, and recipes you make. I am embarrased to say but I have one and it just sits in my cupboard. Help! Please! I’ll let you know when I work with it some more. 🙂 The ice cream is really good!]]>

Leave a Reply

