Old photos

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

22 responses to “Old photos

  1. Ah…… so sweet. How they grow!

    Love
    Sylvia

  2. < ![CDATA[Ah...... so sweet. How they grow! Love Sylvia]]>

  3. Cute pictures!!! I guess that was at a time and place when your son still didn’t mind having his picture taken? I love the freckles across his nose…does he still have those? The cereal pic was hilarious!

  4. < ![CDATA[Cute pictures!!! I guess that was at a time and place when your son still didn't mind having his picture taken? I love the freckles across his nose...does he still have those? The cereal pic was hilarious!]]>

  5. < ![CDATA[Cuteness!]]>

  6. What cute pictures =)

  7. < ![CDATA[What cute pictures =)]]>

  8. So sweet. I see a full face of the young man that’s how I know it is an old picture;)

    Yep, it is at a time the young man didn’t mind having his picture taken and also when he loved his sisters.

  9. < ![CDATA[So sweet. I see a full face of the young man that's how I know it is an old picture;) Yep, it is at a time the young man didn’t mind having his picture taken and also when he loved his sisters.]]>

  10. What darling children you have! With beautiful bright eyes, happy smiles, and apple-red cheeks — they could be models!

    Wow!

    Blessings!
    Lacy

  11. < ![CDATA[What darling children you have! With beautiful bright eyes, happy smiles, and apple-red cheeks -- they could be models! Wow! Blessings! Lacy]]>

  12. Michelle, your photographs look like sweet memories. =) I think maybe the youngest, based on the food picture, is Applie II. 😉

    Yes it is daughter number 3. 😆

  13. < ![CDATA[Michelle, your photographs look like sweet memories. =) I think maybe the youngest, based on the food picture, is Applie II. ;) Yes it is daughter number 3. 😆]]>

  14. That was so much fun, looking “back” in time a bit. Awesome pictures! Hugs, Robin

  15. < ![CDATA[That was so much fun, looking "back" in time a bit. Awesome pictures! Hugs, Robin]]>

  16. I love the pictures. Your kids are beautiful!
    The cereal picture is hilarious! I have a picture in my mind of K4 sitting in a mess of hot cocoa. She had one hand in the can and powder all around her…but I didn’t have the foresight to go and get the camera. It would have been a great picture to show her future husband….her cooking skills, ya know?!

  17. < ![CDATA[I love the pictures. Your kids are beautiful! The cereal picture is hilarious! I have a picture in my mind of K4 sitting in a mess of hot cocoa. She had one hand in the can and powder all around her...but I didn't have the foresight to go and get the camera. It would have been a great picture to show her future husband....her cooking skills, ya know?!]]>

  18. They have the most beautiful eyes! And I am particularly fond of red heads!

  19. < ![CDATA[They have the most beautiful eyes! And I am particularly fond of red heads!]]>

  20. Ah, the good old days. 🙂 Very cute!

  21. < ![CDATA[Ah, the good old days. :) Very cute!]]>

Leave a Reply

