End-of-Year Picnic

This is it, the last day of 2007/2008 school year. I am happy and sad at the same time. 😆

On the last Monday of the school year, our homeschool co-op throws a big picnic party.

There was lots of food.

Photobucket

Lots of little people.

Photobucket

Lots of fun and water.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

22 responses to “End-of-Year Picnic

  1. Applie, I thought that you were going to be in the dunk tank…

    I told them no. The kids had so much fun in the dunking both, that none of the faciliators got in. 😆

  2. < ![CDATA[Applie, I thought that you were going to be in the dunk tank... I told them no. The kids had so much fun in the dunking both, that none of the faciliators got in. 😆]]>

  3. That looks like a great party! I am happy and sad for you. 🙂 😦 We’ve been schooling year round for the last few years, so I don’t really get the chance to be happy or sad. Not about school, anyway. LOL

  4. < ![CDATA[That looks like a great party! I am happy and sad for you. :) :( We've been schooling year round for the last few years, so I don't really get the chance to be happy or sad. Not about school, anyway. LOL]]>

  5. Looks like lots of fun.

  6. < ![CDATA[Looks like lots of fun.]]>

  7. That looks like a lot of fun!

    And congratulations on it being the last day of the 07/08 school year!! WOOHOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. < ![CDATA[That looks like a lot of fun! And congratulations on it being the last day of the 07/08 school year!! WOOHOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!]]>

  9. Yeah! The last day!!

  10. < ![CDATA[Yeah! The last day!!]]>

  11. I love dunking booths! What a great party. Wish I could have been there! Too cool!

    Now for summer!

    Have your kids picked out their summer reading? I just ordered my first batch of summer books.

    Blessings!
    Lacy

  12. < ![CDATA[I love dunking booths! What a great party. Wish I could have been there! Too cool! Now for summer! Have your kids picked out their summer reading? I just ordered my first batch of summer books. Blessings! Lacy]]>

  13. No pictures here either.

    I’m beginning to think that you just don’t want me to see something……

    Elaine, it must be you. Everyone else can see them. 😀 Maybe it is because you live outside the states. 😆

  14. < ![CDATA[No pictures here either. I'm beginning to think that you just don't want me to see something...... Elaine, it must be you. Everyone else can see them. 😀 Maybe it is because you live outside the states. 😆 ]]>

  15. You sure know how to have fun!!!

  16. < ![CDATA[You sure know how to have fun!!!]]>

  17. Fun FUN fun! :mrgreen:

    Awesome pics, Applie & that fourth one ROCKS!! Awesome good. 😀

    Hugs, Robin

  18. < ![CDATA[Fun FUN fun! :mrgreen: Awesome pics, Applie & that fourth one ROCKS!! Awesome good. :D Hugs, Robin]]>

  19. like everyone else’s comment I just want to join in: Fun Fun Fun. Congrat for a sucessful year!

  20. < ![CDATA[like everyone else's comment I just want to join in: Fun Fun Fun. Congrat for a sucessful year!]]>

  21. I’d wish a hurricane on you but I’m just not that mean. :bats eyes:

    I can see all the pictures now and it does look like you had a great day. I wouldn’t have done the dunking booth either – maybe for a year’s supply of free gas/diesel, free groceries for a year, a new vehicle w/all taxes & such paid for, or an all expense paid trip to Disney World 🙄

    I can be bought but I don’t come cheap!!

  22. < ![CDATA[I'd wish a hurricane on you but I'm just not that mean. :bats eyes: I can see all the pictures now and it does look like you had a great day. I wouldn't have done the dunking booth either - maybe for a year's supply of free gas/diesel, free groceries for a year, a new vehicle w/all taxes & such paid for, or an all expense paid trip to Disney World :roll: I can be bought but I don't come cheap!!]]>

Leave a Reply

