While doing laundry…

The other day, I was in the laundry room hanging clothes. The three girls were in the livingroom folding clothes. Sir Husband was in the kitchen.

This is what I heard:

J.: DAAAAD! S. shoved a sock in my mouth!
S.: Well, you wouldn’t stop talking!
J.: That doesn’t give you the right to shove a shock in my mouth!

I am thinking… There are plenty of socks to go around. 😉

18 responses to “While doing laundry…

  1. Sounds like my house on laundry day. lol.

  2. < ![CDATA[Sounds like my house on laundry day. lol.]]>

  3. LOL! Quiet house has many socks. 😉

  4. < ![CDATA[LOL! Quiet house has many socks. ;)]]>

  5. LOL I knew I’d someday find a use for all those mateless socks.

  6. < ![CDATA[LOL I knew I'd someday find a use for all those mateless socks.]]>

  7. lol!
    At least it was a clean sock. =)

  8. < ![CDATA[lol! At least it was a clean sock. =)]]>

  9. I think that’s quite a great solution… the sock solution.

  10. < ![CDATA[I think that's quite a great solution... the sock solution.]]>

  11. I have so many socks to be put to good use!!!

    So if a person has a size 14 shoe ,does that require a “14” sock to do the job? I just had to ask that one! haha
    Absolutely!! 😆

  12. < ![CDATA[I have so many socks to be put to good use!!! So if a person has a size 14 shoe ,does that require a "14" sock to do the job? I just had to ask that one! haha Absolutely!! 😆 ]]>

  13. Yes I agree-plenty of socks at my house of noise too.

  14. < ![CDATA[Yes I agree-plenty of socks at my house of noise too.]]>

  15. so that is what they are really for.

    Yep, who knew!?

  16. < ![CDATA[so that is what they are really for. Yep, who knew!?]]>

  17. The things that happen at your house =)

  18. < ![CDATA[The things that happen at your house =)]]>

Leave a Reply

