Flowers of St. Augustine

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

18 responses to “Flowers of St. Augustine

  1. Now why couldn’t you have shown us those instead of those nasty, nasty bugs???

  2. < ![CDATA[Now why couldn't you have shown us those instead of those nasty, nasty bugs???]]>

  3. Wow! God is so amazing!

  4. < ![CDATA[Wow! God is so amazing!]]>

  5. Those are so pretty! Are they all orchids? I’ve never seen orchids just outside growing – only in conservatories. 🙂

  6. < ![CDATA[Those are so pretty! Are they all orchids? I've never seen orchids just outside growing - only in conservatories. :)]]>

  7. < ![CDATA[Beautiful!]]>

  8. So pretty! I miss St. Augustine.

  9. < ![CDATA[So pretty! I miss St. Augustine.]]>

  10. Very pretty!!

    You should post more flowers, to photograph them so very well.

  11. < ![CDATA[Very pretty!! You should post more flowers, to photograph them so very well.]]>

  12. Those are very pretty. I like the zinnia in your header best though. =)

  13. < ![CDATA[Those are very pretty. I like the zinnia in your header best though. =)]]>

  14. Beautiful job!!! Thanks for sharing them with us. I’m envious, I would love to see them in person.

  15. < ![CDATA[Beautiful job!!! Thanks for sharing them with us. I'm envious, I would love to see them in person.]]>

  16. < ![CDATA[Purty flowers!]]>

Leave a Reply

