Four Things

I was tagged a long time ago on this, by Warrens’ Wife, so thought I’d better get off my lazy butt and write this. I am so boring, I don’t know if anyone will enjoy reading it. LOL As you can see, I can not remember what I was doing years ago. I don’t journal, or scrap book, or any such detailing of my boring life. Anyhoo, here is what I do remember. 😀

4 Things I was doing 10 years ago:

1. Taking care of a six month old baby girl and a 4 1/2 year old boy.
2. Thinking about homeschooling.
3.
4.

4 Things I was doing 5 years ago:

1. Been homeschooling for 3 years.
2. Celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary.
3.
4.

4 Things that I’m doing this year
:

1. Celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary.
2. Growing a garden.
3. Joined a co-op and facilitated a science class.
4. Looking for something for me to study.

4 Things that I did yesterday:

1. Went on a tour of gardens in St. Augustine.
2. Had dinner at my MIL.
3. One load of laundry.
4. Sent insect photos to some friends, who really wanted to see them.

4 Shows that I like:

1. Narnia
2. CSI NY and CSI Miami
3. Pride and Prejuidice (BBC version)
4.

4 Biggest Joys of the Moment:

1. My husband.
2. My children.
3. Chatting with internet friends.
4. Gardening.

The tag no one. :mrgreen:

6 responses to “Four Things

  1. I thought you sounded very interesting.

  2. < ![CDATA[I thought you sounded very interesting.]]>

  3. OK, I can see where you did copy me, some people just can’t be original 🙄

    I’m sorry that you are having such a hard time remembering the past, ten years really isn’t that long ago you know.

    What a friend you are……

  4. < ![CDATA[OK, I can see where you did copy me, some people just can't be original :roll: I'm sorry that you are having such a hard time remembering the past, ten years really isn't that long ago you know. What a friend you are......]]>

  5. were u married 10 yrs. before kids? DH & I were married 9yrs B.C.

    Yes, I had my first 1 month and 3 days after our 10th anniversary. 🙂

  6. < ![CDATA[were u married 10 yrs. before kids? DH & I were married 9yrs B.C. Yes, I had my first 1 month and 3 days after our 10th anniversary. 🙂 ]]>

Leave a Reply

