Play time conversation

Yesterday, I was in the kitchen preparing dinner.  The girls were in the school room playing.  They had just gone through the kitchen pulling each other on the chair that rolls, at high speed.  Giggles everywhere!  Once they got back to the school room, all that cuteness disappeared.  This is what I heard, in angry voices.

dd#2:  You can’t do that!  I can’t be the prisoner and tie myself up!

dd#3:  Fine!  I get to be the prisoner next!

dd#1:  OK!  After that I get to be the prisoner.

I just hope they are not in training for their future occupation.   

 
Photobucket
 

20 responses to “Play time conversation

  1. I was rolling on the floor with this one! Magician’s assistants maybe?

    Blessings!
    Lacy

  2. < ![CDATA[I was rolling on the floor with this one! Magician's assistants maybe? Blessings! Lacy]]>

  3. Sounds alot like my girls. I’m always saying “now why would you want to play that?” Very cute post!

    I’m going to have to check out the T.V. Guardian thing-I’ve never heard of it.

  4. < ![CDATA[Sounds alot like my girls. I'm always saying "now why would you want to play that?" Very cute post! I'm going to have to check out the T.V. Guardian thing-I've never heard of it.]]>

  5. LOL! She looks like a very happy prisoner. 🙂

    I think she wants to go to that new fancy prison in the UK. 😆

  6. < ![CDATA[LOL! She looks like a very happy prisoner. :) I think she wants to go to that new fancy prison in the UK. 😆 ]]>

  7. You’ll need to check out that prison before you let her head there 😆

    So they like the chair, huh?

    That’s not a chair. It is an amusement ride. 😆

  8. < ![CDATA[You'll need to check out that prison before you let her head there :lol: So they like the chair, huh? That’s not a chair. It is an amusement ride. 😆 ]]>

  9. Howdy doo Miss Applie! 😀

    This was fun to read! I love to hear my girlies giggle giggle giggle. :mrgreen:

    I hope you have a fabtabulous weekend! Hugs, Robin

  10. < ![CDATA[Howdy doo Miss Applie! :D This was fun to read! I love to hear my girlies giggle giggle giggle. :mrgreen: I hope you have a fabtabulous weekend! Hugs, Robin]]>

  11. So, we need a follow up picture. Your girlie is still all tied up in the virtual world!

    Blessings!
    Lacy

  12. < ![CDATA[So, we need a follow up picture. Your girlie is still all tied up in the virtual world! Blessings! Lacy]]>

  13. Uh, ok. Mine push each other through the house on those chairs too, but they have never tied each other up. However, I have threatened to do it to them. Lovingly of course.

    Ok, I can see part of you schoolroom.
    😆 I was trying very carefully not to show the whole room. It is a real mess!

  14. < ![CDATA[Uh, ok. Mine push each other through the house on those chairs too, but they have never tied each other up. However, I have threatened to do it to them. Lovingly of course. Ok, I can see part of you schoolroom. 😆 I was trying very carefully not to show the whole room. It is a real mess!]]>

  15. I can imagine the giggles! =)

  16. A new domain! Too cool! I can’t wait to see all the WAY cool things that Carl will do with your site! Yippee!

    Blessings!
    Lacy

  17. To be a kid again!! How long did each child get to be a prisoner??

    I have no idea. LOL

  18. so cute, yep, the giggles from being pushed and twirled are so precious. My boys spin Caedmon and he just laughs for a long time.

  19. I participated in the Take a Hike contest!!! Check out today’s post!
    Blessings!
    Lacy

    Lacy, I copied this to the other post. 🙂

  20. LOL! Your girlies are good with knots!

Leave a Reply

