Gone for a while.

Hi Everyone!

We are having to leave town for several days, due to a death in the family. I won’t be on to make any posts or approve any comments. If you want you can look for me in the downtown area of Hannibal, MO.  

http://www.hannibalcam.com/

Blessings to all and I’ll see you in mid-July. 

9 responses to “Gone for a while.

  1. If I 1. knew what the heck you look liked and 2. had a looooot of time to spare, it would be like a real live Where’s Waldo, huh?? lol

  2. Oh, damn, meant to add…my condolences. Geez…

  3. I’m sorry, Applie. 😦 Have a safe trip.

  4. Sorry for your loss, hope your trip is safe and you get to visit with friends/family.
    Thanks for stopping by Teen Lit Review (and for posting our button!) – good luck in the drawing!

  5. I’ll be thinking of you and praying for you while you’re gone.

  6. ((((Michelle & Family))) I am soooo sorry for your loss. 😦

    I am praying.

  7. You and your family are in my thoughts and prayers.

    -Lacy

  8. Sorry to hear about a death in your family. Thinking of you. ((hugs))

  9. Sorry to hear about your loss of a family member.

    Didn’t see ya on the cam. Actually I seen no people on it at all. Bummer.

Leave a Reply

