A little sunshine

daisy 2

daisy 3

daisy 4

10 responses to “A little sunshine

  1. ugh…..

    SMACK! And to think I did this all for you. I know how you love bugs.

  2. Very pretty. I even like the spider. It isn’t poisonous, is it?

    I don’t know. I haven’t looked him up yet to see what he is. I’ll get back to you. 🙂

  3. Ooooh, those are some beautiful pictures. So simple and beautiful.

    Sylvia

  4. I love how you have caught the sun thru the petals, and the spider! aren’t the ones that change color to the flower cool?

    Glad you’re back and my sympathies over losing your father. Even tho he’d been very ill, it’s still a loss.

  5. Beautiful pics!!!

  6. Lovely pictures! =) You did well on getting the focus underneath the flower. That’s hard!!

    Michelle, I think it is a white crab spider.

  7. Trying this again, hopefully this time will work.

    Thanks so much for sharing such a beautiful flower with your friends. Sad that the spider had to get in the way. 😀 I know that next time you’ll shoo them off first.

    Elaine, you know these photos are for you and Chocolatechic, why would I “shoo” the spiders off? 😀

  8. Amazing pictures!!

    So sorry about your Dad. I’m glad your back-I’ve missed you.

  9. My goodness! You have a gift for photography just like Robin!

    Love, Wardeh

  10. “Elaine, you know these photos are for you and Chocolatechic, why would I “shoo” the spiders off? :D”
    Because you don’t want to hear that we’re in the hospital after suffering a collapse from heart failure!

Leave a Reply

