Get Moving Contest

I am soo sorry for taking so long with this contest.  Please forgive me.  Like I said before, rules are subject to change without me or anyone else knowing it.  LOL 

The following are the list of friends who have entered the contest.  If you do not want to be in this contest, then please let me know. If I have forgotten anyone, please let me know.  I will (God willing) draw a name from some kind of container on Friday. 

Now you are probably wondering what the prize is. Well, me too.   LOL  Actually, I am still not done.  For some reason I can’t make small stitches while bouncing down the road in an oversized van.  Anyhoo, it will be done before Friday and a picture will be posted.  You’ll like it, I think. 🙂

 

Lacy at Razor Family Farms
Melanie at Duck Duck soup
Michielle at CelticMuse
Elaine at Valley Life in Alaska
Kath at Hf Doz’n Reasons
Tipper at Blind Pig & The Acorn
Peggy Ann at Colour du jour
MissPlacedAlaskan
ForHisGlory
Donna Young
Chocolatechic
Robin of Autumn Harvest Organics
Seeker86
Sylvia at The Christian Homekeeper
Tressays
P31 Friend, who is too smart to waste time on the computer. She’s always chasing her kids around. 😀

8 responses to “Get Moving Contest

  1. I guess your blog likes me now, what a relief 😉

    Thanks for including me in the contest.

  2. Hi Michelle! You are back!!!

    So am I — I’ve been in Atlanta all week!

    Blessings to you and thank you for keeping me in the contest! Yippee!!

    -Lacy

  3. Maybe next time…there will be a next time right? Right?

    Sylvia

    What next time? Your name is on the list. You just missed it. It was there the whole time. That’s my story and I am sticking to it. 😀

  4. Hope I win!! Thank you for entering me and for the link!

  5. Just 3 more days. =)

  6. I am so glad I am included in your contest! Our hike around Fort Laramie was well worth it too!!

  7. Oh, I am excited. I didn’t get around to participating. We did do our walk, it was just late. But I am excited all the same. Good luck to everyone!

    You’ve been added. 🙂

  8. Applie, you are so sweet to add me. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

