God’s beauty

Indian Paint Brush

Photobucket

Forget Me Not

Photobucket

Lily

Photobucket

Forest

Photobucket

11 responses to “God’s beauty

  1. Beautiful pics. I got a new camera and haven’t been able to figure out the macro on it. I’ll keep trying, the lily pic is awesome.

  2. Those pictures are so beautiful. I can’t decide which is my favorite. Thanks for posting them. You made me smile:)

  3. Very nice.
    From your trip to Wisconsin?

    Elaines last blog post..Planning

  4. The forget-me-nots are so sweet!

  5. Definitely His beauty!!!

    Kaths last blog post..Stress Reliever…….

  6. Very beautiful!!!!

    MichielleRoses last blog post..Honey…..I’m alive and well!!!!

  7. Lovely! I was totally expecting to see a HUGE bug in the last picture. It just seemed like something you would do. 😉

    Blessings!
    Lacy

    Razor Family Farmss last blog post..Finally a Good Use for Fat, Part Two

  8. God’s beauty around us is so amazing! You took some great pictures.

    missplacedalaskans last blog post..And Still Nothing~!

  9. Such pretty pictures! I love the indian paintbrushes.

    Melanies last blog post..So Happy

  10. Mighty fine pictures, Miss Michelle. :mrgreen:

    Hi HI hiiii! I hope you are doing well. 😀 Have a super Tuesday, hugs, Robin

Leave a Reply

