Someone in my home

decided it was time to rearrange my computer shelf.

 Photobucket

4 responses to “Someone in my home

  1. Creatures from the pond and outer space….what diversity. 😀

    Elaines last blog post..My Joyful Journal – Sept. 19, 2008

  2. I have a toy or two on my computer shelf too. =) I really need a box of legos instead.

    Legos would be a lot of fun. 🙂

  3. Love it!!!! that stuff happens to me alot.

    MichielleRoses last blog post..A Gift

  4. Nice addition… a must-have for any computer shelf!

    RazorFamilyFarms.coms last blog post..Spin Class — No Sweat!

Leave a Reply

