From the hook…

An outfit for a Webkinz poodle.  This was a gift for a little girl at church.  I made this outfit as I was making it.  The color is baby pink with baby pink fun fur for the edges.  I would have used red, but didn’t have any.   I know,  the pink makes it an inferior gift.

 webkinz 1

Orange fish bag for one of my girls. I have a red and a green one in the works. These are Christmas gifts.

Orange fish

A flap hat.

flap hat 1

Two beanie caps. One red and one brown. These caps were made for middle school boys.

caps

Next item to talk about; A Spider Tea. Stay tuned.

 

 

10 responses to “From the hook…

  1. hey applie, can I trade you a beanie for an apron? I have a friend going thru cancer treatment and she is going to wear beanies instead of a wig.

    I’ll email you. 🙂
    peggyanns last blog post..“Seams to Me” Anna Marie Horner

  2. ps the fish bag is too much! fun! I want one!

    peggyanns last blog post..“Seams to Me” Anna Marie Horner

  3. You should have an etsy shop! You do amazing work, Mizz Applie! :mrgreen:

    Thanks Robin, I have thought about it, but there are too many people out there that make things like this. I don’t think there would be much of a market for it and I don’t know if I could keep it up.

    Robins last blog post..The Flower Boat

  4. I agree, get an etsy shop going! I haven’t seen many of these things you make…I think they would sell really well 🙂

    Heathers last blog post..My Jessica 🙂

  5. I love the Webkin outfit! And the fish bag! Oh, too cute!!

    Tressas last blog post..Wacky and Weird (aka-I can’t believe I am going to post this)

  6. You do great work and while I’d certainly buy something from your shop I do understand why you don’t want to. It would no longer be a fun thing to do. Instead it would be work.

    Elaines last blog post..Homeschool Memoirs #10 – 10 Timely Facts

  7. Oh, that fish bag is so cute too!

    I’m so jealous you have time to crochet.

    JoAnns last blog post..Bears Still Don’t Hibernate

  8. The fish bag is a keeper:)Hugs Darcy

    Darcys last blog post..A Birthday Surprise!!!

  9. Do you sell beanies?

    Hi Carl, I haven’t sold one. I usually give them away. You need one? 🙂

    Carl H. Martenss last blog post..How I Earned $300 in One Week Through Affiliate Programs

  10. Love the work! Are you posting them on Ravelry? I haven’t seen them… 🙂

    All, but the red beanie. Haven’t posted that one yet.

Leave a Reply

