This is my happy place.

Happy Place

8 responses to “This is my happy place.

  1. That’s beautiful! Is it near your house? I don’t know if they have trees like that in Florida.

    This is in Wisconsin. πŸ™‚

    Kristys last blog post..Women’s Luncheon

  2. I can understand why that would be your happy place. It looks so peacefull and with the sun shining down it would be like the Hand of God reaching down to lay his hand upon youo.

    Elaines last blog post..

  3. Beautiful. You should visit it in about a month. With not a leaf to be found under a foot of snow I’m most certain you would still find it to be your happy place. LOL

    As long as I have wool undies and wool socks on, plus other clothing, it would still be my happy place. πŸ˜€

    Kaths last blog post..Forget The Little Debbies………..

  4. That is a nice happy place. It is so far away though! Do you have a closer, stand-in happy place? =)

    Yes, but not as pretty. πŸ™‚

  5. That is a happy place! I’m with you!

    RazorFamilyFarms.coms last blog post..Irish Dexters, The 4-door Sedan Bovine

  6. So pretty! I’ve never been to Wisconsin. Why? Why have I never been to Wisconsin? What is my problem?

    Melanies last blog post..A Pleasant Hike

  7. I’d go there often, like everyday.

    peggyanns last blog post..update on the gave-it-away

  8. Places like this is why we’re moving to Wisconsin. :mrgreen:

    Robins last blog post..Veteran’s Day 2008

Leave a Reply

