The Maple

Photobucket

Photobucket

8 responses to “The Maple

  1. Awww. How cute and sweet.

  2. Awwwww….those are adorable! I want one.

  3. Does she know you’re invading her privacy? Animals have rights, ya know. lol

    She’s adorable and look at those clean feet!

    I just took some pics of our dogs and they totally hated the whole experience.

    Nope, she had not clue I was invading her privacy. She was out like a log. I could do anything I wanted to her and she wouldn’t know. LOL

  4. You are one nice puppy mama!! When Prissy was little like that the furniture was a no-no for her, Buddy was allowed but that is because he was a smaller dog and she would become double his size. I refuse to share furniture with an animal bigger than me that walks on four legs and has hair/fur covering the entire body!! 😆

  5. Awww!!
    I want…no need a lab pup.
    But first I need a house with a yard…..

  6. That is so cute. Love the tongue pic. 🙂

  7. OH! Look at that paw! Does it smell like Frito’s?

    LOL. I don’t know. I never sniffed it. The dogs leave too many big piles outside, so I don’t know where the paws have been. LOL

Leave a Reply

