The Flu Has Struck

When my family and I have been resurrected from the living dead, I’ll post again.

6 responses to “The Flu Has Struck

  1. Praying you all feel better soon.

  2. So sorry to hear that you are all sick! I am praying for a quick recovery.

    Love
    Sylvia

  3. Yes, keep your germs away from the rest of us in cyberland. Be sure to disinfect the keyboard now.

  4. I am so sorry that you are all down with this nasty stuff. I’ll be praying that it leaves more quickly than it came.

    (((((Applie & Family)))))

  5. Sure hope your all better soon!

    To answer your question on the afghan, its Kim Goad’s “Tunisian Around The Home”.

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

