Some things just make me smile…

As I was taking down the sheets from the clothes line when I found this and it made me smile:

Photobucket

I’m thinking one of my girls will be a good domestic wife one day. I later found out that it was my youngest who hung these leaves on the line. She told me, “Mom, it’s my money. I washed it.” I said, “So…you laundered your money?” She said, “Yep!”.

I am beginning to see a pattern here.  Do you think I should worry?

I am now praying against a gangster wanna-be. 😀

7 responses to “Some things just make me smile…

  1. That is very cute =)

  2. That is the cutest thing ever. What a doll. Thanks for sharing you smile maker with us.

  3. That’s sweet!! =)

  4. She made me smile too. How cute is that?

  5. I don’t think you need to worry, she is just too cute to be a gangster.

  6. Makes me smile too!

Leave a Reply

