Please…

Let me take your picture.

Photobucket

I need to see your face.

Photobucket

Not the fingers. The face.

Photobucket

All of the face. Please let me take your picture.

Photobucket

That is nice. You are so very cute, but I need to see your teeth.

Photobucket

Please let me take a picture of you smiling big.

Photobucket

Where are your front teeth?

8 responses to “Please…

  1. Oh my, what a priceless series of photos. =)

  2. Awwww…how cute! I love that toothless grin 🙂

  3. That is so cute it brought me to tears. Adorable!!!

  4. Oh that was fun! Toothless grins are beautiful!

  5. How cute!!! She is very precious as I’m sure you know.

  6. She’s adorable!

  7. What a sweetie! I love her smile. And her eyes. And her hair!

  8. So funny you both are!!!

Leave a Reply

