Father’s Day Dinner

napkin fold

To find out how to fold this napkin, go to Napking Folding Instructions.

Father’s Day Menu

Garlic Beef Enchiladas, made with Whole Wheat Tortillas
Instant Refried Beans
Corn

Homemade KeyLime Pie, post about this coming soon.

This was the dinner requested by Sir Husband, the most wonderful husband and father. 🙂

9 responses to “Father’s Day Dinner

  1. I love the shirt napkin! How cute. I will have to remember that one.

  2. I love the napkin.

    Superman had to work all day.

  3. I look forward to how you FD went. We really didn’t celebrate since hubby was away at work and now that he’s home we’re busy trying to get ready to head out of town for a week.

  4. That’s really cute, Applie.
    Still waiting for my key lime pie.

  5. Instant refried beans.. still LOLing

  6. I made your enchiladas for dinner last night adapting it to what I had on hand (no fresh garlic and I used low-carb tortillas). Hubby’s words: “better than anything at the Mexican restaurants”. They were even better for lunch today.

    • Sweet! We, meaning Sir Husband and I, like them better the next day too. 🙂 We are trying to find an mexican rice recipe that we like, to go with it. It could be, I just don’t like mexican rice. lol

Leave a Reply

