Sir Son

Yes, I have a son. This is why you don’t see him much.

9 responses to “Sir Son

  1. LoL, Sir Dad to the rescue!

  2. I don’t know what was more fun…seeing your son or hearing your voice! I love finding out what people sound like.

  3. You got him! The elusive son:)

  4. Thanks for visiting my site. My friend was out shopping with her grown daughter and went to the store for the vodka. She is soooo experienced she bought tequilla. I called her just at the right time and she asked if that was right. I laughed so hard. She had to go back and exchange it for vodka. You can tell we go there a lot. lol The vanilla bean company sent my beans out so fast I was shocked. Hope you get a chance to make some, its so easy.

    PS The preacher gave us a really hard time. He said you gotta watch out for us church ladies.
    Mrs. Olson

  5. Very cute!!! My family loved it.

  6. Lol…cute kid ya got there. :p

    My family would slay me if I did that, lol.

  7. I’m very proud of how sneaky you are with the camera. I’m with Kristy and thought it was great to hear your voice. =)

    Good job dad!

Leave a Reply

