Sir Husband is very handy

and very messy.  🙂

a mess

I am very thankful for a wonderful handy husband, who can make my kitchen bright, just by being in it.

fixing lights

4 responses to “Sir Husband is very handy

  1. Awww…isn’t that sweet? Handy husbands are the best. My husband can also do just about anything around the house and it’s great. What is your DH doing? I can’t tell if he’s putting that light up or taking it down.

  2. Yep, I love my handy hubby!!!
    If he weren’t so handy we’d be shelling out the big bucks to have someone else do the work for us. As it is everyone seems to want to borrow my handy hubby for their own needs!!! 😛

Leave a Reply

