You want some…

you know you do.

Snickerdoodles

Make.

cooking

Bake.

cooking

Eat.

cooking

10 responses to “You want some…

  1. Okay, I’ll take some.

  2. Fun, fun. This is always a favorite at my house too. Easy way to turn a boring day into a fun one:) Your girlies are so cute!!!

  3. Oh, I better not tell my girl or she’ll insist that we bake some as well and I really do not need to have cookies in the house right now.

    I’ll just enjoy yours from here. 🙂

  4. please, pretty please can I have one. They are my favorite !

  5. No. I do NOT want some. I am serious. I am still recovering from the junk food bonanza when my sister came over for a visit. I don’t think my waistline would ever recover if I added snickerdoodles. Stop waving them in my face.

    :p

  6. Now you got me in the mmod for baking cookies. I think we’ll make some today. Thanks for sharing.

  7. No, thanks – I’m still feeling sick from the ones Anemone made. She baked exactly three snickerdoodles (each was the size of medium pizza) and they were our dessert last night. LOL

    Cute pictures!

Leave a Reply

