One Pea and Two Pups

One pea and two pups

12 responses to “One Pea and Two Pups

  1. Awwww…It’s a close call as to who is cuter…the pea or the pups. I’ll take them all.

  2. I thought you wanted to get rid of them???
    I am still waiting to hear that one or the other is on a plane up to me. 😉

  3. They’re getting huge!

  4. Wow….. they’re all getting big even the pea. I like big dogs, really I do. But… they just take up so much ROOM. I like looking at your big dogs from here. :o)

  5. That’s a great idea! As long as one of the peas has them in a headlock, they’re not eating your house. 😉

  6. That is the life:)

  7. You have beautiful children, but they really look nothing a like 😀

  8. They all have such sweet faces!

Leave a Reply

