Let’s get moving!

Kristy and I have gone off the deep end and started a new blog together.  This fabulous blog will record our webwalk across America adventure.  We want YOU to join us. 

Please visit our new blog  at Walk With Us.  Read the nifty post there and sign up.  It is all free!

For the record, I know there are a few out there that need to do this with us.  If you don’t sign up, I’ll sign you up.   Yon know who you are!

Clicking on the green USA to the right, will take you to Walk With Us.

 

 

webwalkusamap250

4 responses to “Let’s get moving!

  1. You are SOOOOOOOOOOOOO pushy 😛

  2. Yes she is!

    I want a button, btw.

  3. Can I have the button code to put on my blog as well?

Leave a Reply

