Autumn Crocus Bud Shawl

I finially finished and blocked my Autumn Crocus Bud Shawl.    All I need now is an outfit to wear it with and one of these pins, or  these  or these.

Made with Jojoland Melody Superwash.

10 responses to “Autumn Crocus Bud Shawl

  1. It looks like a lovely pink dress shirt would go fabulously with this, and I heart the second link’s pin.

  2. Just as lovely as the first! Love the color movement created by the Jojoland. (BTW I vote for one of the penannular style pins…so cool!)

  3. Cute shawl! And you are looking very slender there, Miss Applie! Nice backside!

  4. It is most beautiful, Applie! I’m so glad you finally get to wear it. 😀

    I liked the first page of pins and now I know what a penannular style pin is.

  5. That is fine looking work Michelle, and it’s lovely. =)

  6. It’s beautiful, and looks lovely with what you’ve got on in the picture. 🙂

  7. Very very fine!! Love the pins too.

    A friend of mine makes pins somewhat like those you showed. Maybe you could make them too?

  8. I love the shawl! And must admit that I’ve loved many of the pins on the first two links for quite some time but not seen the last set. I think one of the last page might work best with this creation of yours but one of the first two would be more useful/multipurpose in the long run.

  9. That is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

