I Covet

13 responses to “I Covet

  1. Confession is good for the soul.
    Those are some big heals…I would feel like an absolute amazon wearing those shoes.

  2. Ooooh me too. I covet those too! 🙂

  3. They are so cute. Let me guess these are the barefooted girl’s shoes LOL

  4. Those are very nice shoes, they would kill my feet in my as it looks as though I’d be walking on my toes. So who do these shoes belong to anyway that they aren’t wearing them?

    • They belong to one of the girls on the back row, with the pretty black hair. My friend had the girls take the shoes off while practicing, so their feet wouldn’t tire out later. 🙂

      • After looking at the photo again I can completely understand why she would want to wear those shoes – I always hated standing between to girls who weren’t much older than me but stood a good 6″ above me. 🙄

  5. I’d be happy to have feet that can actually wear shoes like that! Very lovely and very red. lol

  6. Hey, shiny red shoes! Anemone would be all OVER those.

  7. Do you also like Kellie Pickler’s song “Red High Heels”?

  8. I would LOVE to be able to wear shoes like that! They are gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

