Happy New Year

Last year I tried to do the 101 things in 1001 days, but never got around to doing it.  So here I am starting this brand new day, in a brand new year.

Applie’s 101 things in 1001 days.

I hope everyone will have a wonderful, blessed fill 2010.   Happy New Year!

7 responses to “Happy New Year

  1. Happy new year and I might secretly follow along on a few of the items on your list.

  2. Happy New Year! I will add reading your 101 things to my 101 things. 😉

  3. OOooohh … I thought it was 1001 things in 101 days. No wonder I didn’t get finished. LOL

  4. That is a good idea. I like your goals. They seem doable. I need some goals. Maybe I should just steal yours? 🙂

Leave a Reply

