I am thankful for…

  • The Word of God
  • My wonderful husband
  • My wonderful children
  • Family time
  • For breezy days

5 responses to “I am thankful for…

  1. Fabulous picture.

    I’m thankful for you.

  2. This morning I am thankful for:
    a warm house
    Cream of Wheat with maple syrup and raisins
    my church family
    and the win that the Minnesota Vikings are going to give me today!

  3. I’m too thankful to come up with a list today. It’s all good. Except when it’s bad. And even when it’s bad it could be worse. 😉

    I had to really think before I could figure out what that was a picture of. I’m obviously not much of a housekeeper. LOL

  4. Older Sisters

    My Cockatoo

    but I’m not to sure about a Green Cake??

Leave a Reply

