My 101 Things

Here is it February 1st.    This is how I did on my 101 goals in 1001 days, for the month of January.  Pitiful;  just pitiful!

Spiritual  Goals:

  • Nothing, nada, noodle.  😦

Personal Goals:

  • loose  30 pounds.  (-3)
  • Drink 64 ounces of water a day.   (I’ve missed a few days on this one)
  • Think seriously about quiting  blogging.   (still thinking)

Family Goals

  • Go on a date with Sir Husband at least once per month. (2 dates)
  • Have family game night at least twice per month. (had movie nights)

Homeschool Goals

  • Organize High School Credits and get everything written down on a form.  (almost done)

Outreach Goals

  • Bake bread for a neighbor/family once a month.  (4 times)
  • Send words of blessings to facilitator at co-op regularly. (on going)

Crafty Goals

  • Get back into crocheting and bother Sheri again.
  • Learn to crochet and knit socks.  (in the process of learning to crochet socks)
  • Crochet squares for cancer patients. (9 squares done, need to make 3 more)
  • Block Tunisian Shawl done 1/1/2010
  • Blog about said shawl
6 responses to “My 101 Things

  1. Well I don’t like goal #4 at all…not one bit. What’s up with that? Why would you want to quit blogging??

    Good job on the rest of your goals though. It’s a lot of pressure having to account for what you did each month, isn’t it??

  2. I don’t like #4 either. I won’t tell you that I think the same thing on a daily basis.

    Last night, my husband just asked me about knitting wool socks — ugh.

    CONGRATULATIONS on your accomplished goals though! Sharing bread, blessings, and dedicating special time with your hubby and your children – doesn’t get much better than that.

  3. you cant stop blogging, no way. actually I think about it too. But I would miss you. And you are always nice enought to leave me comments.

    you’re doing great on your other 101 stuff. it’s not pitiful at all.

  4. LOL, #4 conflicts with the last one.
    I think you are doing well. =)

  5. You can’t quit blogging….people read your blog! Unlike mine where I seldom get a visitor. We would miss you too much. Just don’t post as often so you have a pseudo break.

Leave a Reply

