I am thankful for…

1 Chronicles 16:34  Oh give thanks to the Lord, for he is good; for his steadfast love endures forever!

  • A husband who plans  in advance to take a half day off from work, just to be with me on my birthday.
  • For internet home school friends that I have never met in person, but are willing to go out of their way to help me.
  • The Robins visiting our yard.
  • Clean clothes.
5 responses to “I am thankful for…

  1. I am also very thankful for:
    my internet home school friends that I have never met in person. They help me in ways that they don’t even know.

    more snow that is on the way. Even though I hate winter, I’m glad that Anthony’s snowboarding can continue on for the season for a while longer.

    my husband who is taking the day off of work tomorrow to have lunch and a movie with me. We are finally going to see Avatar.

  2. I am thankful for Applie that reminds me to be thankful and profess it!

  3. I am thankful for a good friends, especially those who send the snow back where it belongs!!

    I’m thankful to live in a place that knows how to deal with a large snowfall even if some of the people here think it’s time to drive like maniacs only to put themselves and others at risk.

    I am thankful to live in a place where I can see God’s artistry on a daily basis.

    • WOW! WP finally allowed me to post at your blog!! I tried twice at your bird count and both times it wouldn’t allow my post because I needed to sign in yet I was signed in. Go figure.

Leave a Reply

