I am thankful for ♥♥♥

1 Chronicles 16:34  Oh give thanks to the Lord, for he is good; for his steadfast love endures forever!

  • Birthday dinner with Sir Husband, in the oldest city in the U.S.
  • Finding a church closer to home, for Wednesday night activities.
  • Finding new friends for my daughters.
  • Sir Son being accepted in college, as dual-enrollment.
  • That my sister’s husband fixed their toilet.
One response to “I am thankful for ♥♥♥

  1. Congrats to Sir Son and his dual-enrollment! My daughter did that her senior year and it was such a blessing. Congrats to your sis on her toilet :).

    I am thankful for:
    lazy Saturdays.
    my sweet, cuddly doggie.
    a husband who is willing to get up early and take my son to hockey games/practice.
    a church that I look forward to and enjoy going to.

Leave a Reply

