I Am Thankful For ♥♥♥

1 Chronicles 16:34  Oh give thanks to the Lord, for he is good; for his steadfast love endures forever!
  • The girls singing with a group at the new church, on Wednesday night.
  • A few days of spring like weather.
  • Being able to crochet a gift for someone.
  • My sister’s birthday on the 22nd.
  • Sir Son taking the time to show me something funny.
  • Seeing the manatees.
8 responses to “I Am Thankful For ♥♥♥

  1. I am joining you on this every Sunday. Great idea!

    That’s a great idea. 🙂

    (How do you get the little hearts in your title though??)

    Press the Alt key, then the 3 key and lift. Make a ♥. 😀

  2. We £oved your manatee pictures! When I push alt 3, I get £.

    Its very exciting that your girls are singing in church!!

  3. I am trying your alt 3 –> ♥♥!╡U♥♥§♥!!♣♥!♥♥3♥!♥♥♥6M!♥♥♥!♥♥!♥M♥♥♥♥!MU
    Oh good grief. All that came from alt 3. My keyboard must be wonky. =)

    I am thankful for you Michelle. ♥

  4. I am with Donna and thankful for my friend Michelle. She puts a smile on my face just about every day that I read her emails, her blog, her Tweets and her FB (when she gets on).

Leave a Reply

