I am thankful for ♥♥♥

Psalm 26″7…proclaiming thanksgiving aloud, and telling all your wondrous deeds.

  • my brand new niece.  Julia Diane, born March 2nd, 9lbs and 21 inches long.
  • today, it is Sir Husband’s birthday.
  • the “I Love You” message that my oldest Pea secretly recorded on my MP3.  It will forever stay there. ♥
  • learning to knit socks.
  • a husband who knows how to fix a car.
  • how God watches over us.
4 responses to “I am thankful for ♥♥♥

  1. Welcome little Julia Diane!
    Happy Birthday to Sir Husband!
    Awww…what a sweet little pea.

  2. Aww, what a cutie….I love her name.

    Happy Birthday to the Sir Hub!

  3. Awww so sweet !!
    Sounds like a wonderful weekend:)

  4. She’s adorable =)
    Happy Birthday Bro!
    I’d do the same thing–keep the recording forever IF I had an mp3 player and one of my kids recorded such a sweet message. =} Let’s see if I can make a heart ♥♥ =)

Leave a Reply

