I am thankful for ♥♥♥

I will give to the Lord the thanks due to his righteousness, and I will sing praise to the name of the Lord , the Most High.  Ps 7:17

  • Having dinner at in-laws.
  • Girls night in. Movie and ice cream.
  • Rain and sunshine.
  • Spring.
  • Daylight savings time.  It’s a change.  I like change.
4 responses to “I am thankful for ♥♥♥

  1. YAY for rain and spring and sunshine. BOO for daylight savings time.

  2. To put a positive spin on DST: I’m thankful for being alive and daylight savings time makes me aware of my existence as a living pile of human flesh in a different way, a more sleepy way, for a couple of weeks.

  3. I like this daylight savings time, too! I think we should leave it this way.

    Yay Spring!!

  4. Other than losing an hour of sleep, not good considering that I only got about 5.5 hours, I really don’t mind the time changes but I wouldn’t object to just leaving it alone.

    I really need to make not of this, posting what I’m thankful for, so that I can remember to do it each Sunday.

Leave a Reply

