I am thankful for♥♥♥

Give thanks to the Lord, for he is good.

  • Sir Husband being brave enough to take three young ladies to the Zoo on a Saturday.
  • Hearing these words from my children, “What else can I do for you, Mom?”.
  • The first day of spring. Yay!  Beautiful day!
  • I survived my second knitted sock class, which was the heel.
  • A talkative teenage boy.
4 responses to “I am thankful for♥♥♥

  1. Those are great things to be thankful for! I especially can relate to #2 and #5. Yesterday we had a lesson in manners relating to #2 as Zack stood there and watched me pick up something that I dropped. We told him that his first thought should always be “What can I do to help?”

  2. I like reading your “thankful for’s”. They make me remember to look for my “thankful for’s”. 🙂

  3. #1 is my favorite…..but I’m sick again, so time alone would be heaven sent right now.

  4. Hi,I am a Korean,mother of two sons.
    I am happy to know you,and your world.

Leave a Reply

