I Am Thankful For♥♥♥

Now, our God, we give you thanks, and praise your glorious name.  1 Chronicles 29:13

  • The family making it through the flu season, without getting the flu.
  • Going on an adventure with a great neighbor.
  • Hearing, “You have the best behaved children.”
  • Getting to see my new niece for the first time.
  • Sunny, breezy days.   SPRING!
5 responses to “I Am Thankful For♥♥♥

  1. I am thankful to be flu-free this year also! I think I could do without those kind of adventures with my neighbors…I’ve seen your pictures and they made me want to barf.

  2. Well-behaved children bring glory to the Lord — and joy to their parents. You’re doing a wonderful work, Michelle!!

  3. How sweet to see your newest niece!!

Leave a Reply

