I am thankful for♥♥♥

I will give to the Lord the thanks due to his righteousness, and I will sing praise to the name of the Lord , the Most High.  Ps 7:17

  • The Lord is Good
  • Last week I was thankful that we made it through the flu season.
  • This week I am thankful for the healing powers of the Lord.  He will heal my children from their sore throats and fevers.
  • I am thankful that CSV was open 24 hours, so that I could buy medicine at 4:00am.
  • I am thank that I have a wonderful husband who went to church and is doing my job in Children’s Church as well as his.
  • I am thankful the Lord provided a beautiful day for my Biology field trip.
  • I am thankful the girls are easily entertained.
2 responses to “I am thankful for♥♥♥

  1. Dog + Stick. I don’t know what their fascination is, but its always so cute.

    We made it thru the flu season, too….PTL!

  2. I’m thankful for you!

Leave a Reply

