Do You Remember…

when Sir Husband decorated our kitchen using environmentally friendly materials?

He did it again this morning using spaghetti sauce.  This time he decorated the entire kitchen!    Sorry, busy morning and I have no pictures.

I am thankful for several things:

  1. Red is my favorite color.
  2. There was enough spaghetti sauce left over for Sir Son’s lunch.
  3. Not one single drop of red got on my white shirt.
  4. The husband looks good in red.

Life is good. 🙂

3 responses to “Do You Remember…

  1. Once my sister-in-law cut into a Stromboli at a restaurant… The sauce squirted onto the wall behind her!!!
    Got on my brother’s shirt, but missed her. haha.

  2. I can’t believe that you don’t have photos. How terribly disappointing.

  3. I hope he keeps his day job. Decorating sounds dangerous.

Leave a Reply

