A rose from our rose bush.

7 responses to “A rose from our rose bush.

  1. That is gorgeous! Great job. I have never grown roses but my mother always did when I was growing up.

  2. I almost fell off my chair!

    I cannot believe that YOU have a pink rose bush!!

    I would have thought that your rose bush would have been red for goodness sake.

    Are you trying to hurt me???

    Very pretty by the way =]

  3. Gorgeous!!!

    Are you done seeing “red” after the redecorating of your kitchen?

    • LOL Yes, something like that. When we lived at our old home, we had a very sunny spot for roses. Each year on Mother’s Day, Sir Husband bought me a rose bush. We moved here and do not have a sunny spot. This rose bush is living on sunshine fumes. It is very scraggly looking, but once in a while a real pretty rose will show up. 🙂

  4. It’s a pretty bloom. I like its delicate shades of pink.

    “sunshine fumes” =}

  5. love it!!! Especially since it is all pink and creamy looking….

Leave a Reply

