I am thankful for♥♥♥

Our God, we give you thanks, and praise your glorious name.  1 Chronicles 29:13

  • My MIL.
  • She thinks of others before herself.
  • She prays for us.
  • She takes  time out of her busy week to care for my two youngest while the rest of us are at co-op.
  • She drives down to Gainesville once a week, to take care of my two nieces while their mom and dad work.
  • She has “Birthday Dinners” for her children, daughters-in-laws, and grandkids.
  • She is a master gardener and has beautiful flowers all around her home.
  • She loves the Lord.

Thank you, Jan, for all that you have done for us.  Thank you for being the BEST Mother-in-law in the whole wide world!

HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!

We love you.

5 responses to “I am thankful for♥♥♥

  1. Awwww, that’s so sweet!!!
    I have the best mother-in-law, too! 🙂

  2. Meredith Goodrich

    Jan is the best! I love her too!

  3. Wow, Michelle! Thanks! Thanks to all my family for making loving them so easy!!

  4. Awwww…you have be blessed with a gem. She sounds like an amazing woman.

  5. She is also the sweetest sister in all the world because she accepts me and loves me just the way I am!!!

Leave a Reply

